Posted in Jerod, Super Brief Fridays, Wedding

Super Brief Thursday: Featured on Apple Brides!

I tried to wait until Friday to post a traditional Super Brief Friday post, but this just couldn’t wait. 🙂 An Inland Northwest wedding website, Apple Brides, featured our wedding on their home page today! They highlighted the DIY elements of the ceremony and reception and let me write a few things that I learned during the planning process.

I’ve been reading Apple Brides for a while and I got a lot of advice from the site when I was in planning mode, and I’d highly recommend it for any future brides-to-be! Or anyone who just loves reading awesome stories and seeing romantic wedding photos. 🙂

Check out the post about us here. Check out Apple Brides on Facebook and Twitter.

Author:

Christ follower. Wife. Mama.

Leave a Reply

