Posted in Focus Leadership Institute

A Night with Keith and Kristyn Getty

A few of my FLI friends and I attended a Keith and Kristyn Getty concert last Sunday. The Gettys had a full orchestra backing them up, and as a sucker for accents, I absolutely loved it whenever Keith or Kristyn spoke with their Irish lilt. 🙂 The night was totally infused with the Lord and the worship of his people. Special thanks to Mark for getting us discount tickets for this wonderful night!

The Gettys with their orchestra

Meghan, Mark, Priscilla and me

me and Keith Getty. I think he was distracted 🙂

me and Kristyn Getty. She is a gorgeous woman with a beautiful voice and a heart for the Lord.

Author:

Christ follower. Wife. Mama.

Leave a Reply

